Contacts



Giovanni Leonardo Damigella - Chief Executive

giovannileonardo.damigella@mondialgranit.com


  Vincenzo Damigella - General Manager

 vincenzo.damigella@mondialgranit.com

 vincenzo.damigella

  Leonardo Damigella - Key Account Manager

 leonardo.damigella@mondialgranit.com

 leonardo.damigella


  Angela Damigella - Human Resource Manager

 angela.damigella@mondialgranit.com

 angela.damigella

  Giusy Damigella - Financial Manager

 giusy.damigella@mondialgranit.com

 giusy.damigella7


  Cettina Linfanti - Export Manager

 cettina.linfanti@mondialgranit.com

 cettina.linfanti

  Sebastiano Lauretta - Sales Manager

 sebastiano.lauretta@mondialgranit.com

 sebastiano.lauretta70


  Giovanni Azzara - Sales Italy

 giovanni.azzara@mondialgranit.com

  Pippo Licata - Sales Italy

 pippo.licata@mondialgranit.com

  Luciano Occhipinti - Sales Italy

 luciano.occhipinti@mondialgranit.com